Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 14, 2018
 

This was my first visit to Toyota service and I was quite impressed. Service Advisor, Lisa, was professional, knowledgeable, friendly and very helpful. She help guide me through a service issue which was not routine and required step-by-step guidance. I was escorted out to the shop floor in order to review service options with our tech, Micah. Micah was great. he showed me some worn parts and throughly explained options for repair and replacement. I don't own a Toyota but I would consider buying one after this service experience.

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 14, 2018
 

Always good service!

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 12, 2018
 

I had a great experience at this location! They worked with me to find the perfect car for me, and they made it work with my budget. Everyone who contributed to my car-buying experience was professional, knowledgeable, helpful, and very nice. Specially, I would like to thank the salesperson who helped me, Bill Bock, for making it possible for me to buy my brand new car. I will definitely recommend this dealership in the future to anyone I know.

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2018
 

I had a very good experience at Lancaster Toyota.

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2018
 

Since we started dealing with Lancaster Toyota in 2010, we have had a great experience. We just had an oil change, state inspection and 75K checkup completed. Holly, our service advisor was very friendly and professional. She explained everything before as well as when it was finished. They quoted us a completion time and price and both were right on. We appreciate how they deal with us in a straight forward and honest manner and we would recommend them to our friends and family.

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2018
 

Great working with this team. My car needed to be diagnosed, and the mechanics found out what was the problem. This turned into an insurance claim and the team with Holly was great working with my agent to get things done. Thanks to the lead technician for working on this issue.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2018
 

I highly recommend the service department at Lancaster Toyota. Brook was very professional.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2018
 

lancaster toyota has been always good place to go for my cars' needs. i am always enjoying and satisfied with them. especially, holly, service advisor at lancaster toyota who is delivering great service. my 1990 celica is old and some of the parts are already discontinued. but, she gave me always some advices. thanks, holly,

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2018
 

My husband and I researched what car we wanted and Lancaster Toyota was the place we found it. Ben Switch was our sales person, and he couldn't have been more genuine if he tried. He "got" what we were looking for in a used car, and more important what we didn't want. Absolutely the best experience I've had in car buying in a really long time. Friendly atmosphere and very helpful personal. This is what car buying is all about.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review