Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 16, 2017
 

It's a pleasure to take our car to Lancaster Toyota. Last week I took it in for inspection and 30K service. I was greeted at my vehicle, enjoyed a free cup of coffee while I waited, was done in less time than predicted, and no surprises.

Read more at Facebook

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2017
 

Gus was very kind and helpful. The transaction went very smoothly and I bought a beautiful, black 2017 Camry that I love!

Read more at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 14, 2017
 

Awesome. Professional, thorough.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 12, 2017
 

Fast, courteous service. The best.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2017
 

I have never had a problem with anyone at Lancaster Toyota. I have bought 2 trucks from them and their sale's personnel and service adviser's are outstanding. The Apple auto group should take lessons from them.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 9, 2017
 

Welcoming, considerate. Thank you Lisa for your time and help. Thank you, Steve, for helping me out with a loaner car while accessories were installed!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2017
 

They are always willing to fit you in as soon as possible. They review the work done (which is quality) with you before you leave and let you know about any systems that will need attention in the coming months. The staff are always courteous and they have a large open waiting area with internet access and vending machines. You always leave with a coupon for the car wash down the street !

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 6, 2017
 

Very nice people. Awesome customer service. Ask for Art, he's who I dealt with.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2017
 

Leave Us A Review