Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2020
 

The emergency repair service on my car was excellent. Toyota personnel were helpful, polite, professional, and friendly. I will recommend them to family and friends

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2020
 

Amanda was very helpful in making the appointment, reviewing the services I wanted and explaining the unique procedures due to the COVID 19 virus. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2020
 

It was my first service visit. They were only allowing drop-offs due to the pandemic and had set up hand sanitizer dispensers in the drop off area. Carlos has my car ready in just over an hour. Great service. First time I have owned a Toyota and I have been impressed by Lancaster Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

Entire staff did a great job servicing our RAV4. Holly in service made sure our Rav was in top shape. Thank you and will see you and Lancaster Toyota for our next service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

Excellent customer service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 
Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2020
 

great service and excellent tech and customer service advisers took my car for oil change and inspection. pleased with work waited and no problem with it

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review