Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

Service is top notch !!!! Gavin the service rep is always personable and professional!!!! I will always go back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Geoff G has to be one of the most down to earth salesman I have dealt with in a long while. Goes the extra mile and gives realistic advise. Definitely recommend him to anyone, everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Kurt at Lancaster Toyota did an excellent job overseeing the service of our Avalon; the service was More than Fast, it was done way early, done well communications were timely and excellent and done at very reasonable cost. I was truly impressed as were the mechanics in family!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2021

Excellent dealership service department, did everything right the first time. Lisa Troupe made sure I was kept in the loop, no surprises - just honest work and price.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Best dealership I have ever worked with. I look forward to every visit. They keep my cars operating at peak performance. The facility is beautiful, always neat, clean. The folks there professional, friendly and caring.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

This is the 3rd car we purchased form Lancaster Toyota with Rick Hershey. Everyone was professional and friendly. Rick follows up frequently and is very knowledgeable. Great experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

I truly loved the top notch friendly and very professional customer service I’ve received from Francis Mendez and Victoria Gaul. It’s incredibly rare that anyone goes an extra mile for a customer. I’m grateful for all their help. . . . Now that's what you call great customer service! Keep up the good work ladies

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Everyone at Lancaster Toyota was a huge help and very friendly. Thank you very much!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

Very helpful and nice people.We just stopped by to ask a question, And we find a car we looking for.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

My husband and I were looking to down size to one vehicle. As soon as we started looking we went to Lancaster Toyota. That is where we met Rick. He was so helpful and willing to work with us. Buying a car is not always easy, especially when your are in your 80's. We felt comfortable from the very beginning. We love our "new" used car.

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2021

This is our first time leasing a vehicle. Trey walked us through the whole process. We were very pleased with the service we received from Lancaster Toyota and Trey. Trey was not a pushy salesman. He let the Venza sell itself. In three years we will definitely be back to see Trey. We are leasing the Toyota Venza and loving the ride and handling of this SUV. This is our first experience with a hybrid and can't wait to see the mpg and the money we will be saving on gas. Thanks Lancaster Toyota !!! We will definitely recommend you ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Holly O. of the service department at Lancaster (PA) Toyota is very courteous & efficient. She reminded me that my annual safety & emission check was due. Her estimate of the length of time the service on my car would take was right on the money. Thanks, Holly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Roberto is a wonderful employee he found us the RAV4 we had been searching for. He had everything ready the next day including all the add ins a true pleasure to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Ben was very nice and clear once we decided to buy our Highlander. The process happened as described initially, not last minute surprises. The last part was very annoying at the end signing the documents with Matt he made us feel that he wanted to avoid all contact and not caring for the customers. We all know that there is a pandemic but he asked us silly stuff like ... if we wanted to keep the Lysol wipes or dropped the pens over the desk to avoid handing over to us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Erick Bravo was fantastic, extremely attentive and had patience. He answered all my questions thoroughly. This was my first time coming through the service drive and I will most definitely be coming back. 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

I brought my car to your dealership for service on Jan. 8. Your service advisor, Peter Bruchez met me at my car and directed me to his desk. He was very polite, friendly and courteous. After the service was completed, he indicated that my tires were getting worn and one had a nail embedded. He provided me with a list of brand name tires and prices, and he indicated which tires were best for the money. This made it easy for me to choose. As ususual at Lancaster Toyota, I was given excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Ian Wenger was attentive and informed. I feel he put out needs and opinions first. I wouldn’t hesitate to return to him for another car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

I had a FANTASTIC experience with Lancaster Toyota. They got me the Highlander Platinum for a great price with no hassle. I didn't even have to go to the dealer until the day I picked up my vehicle. I contacted them through their website. Ana Miller was my initial contact and then I worked with Steve Cox. Both of them were wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2020

Did 15K mile service and chose to wait for the service to complete. dPeter Bruchez was very curious, pleasant, efficient and we even joked a little. The service was completed ~ on in the time of his prediction. The waiting room was spacious and comfortable with free coffee. A

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Gus, Jason and the Lancaster Toyota team were helpful and professional at all times without unwanted pressure...they made buying my 2021 Tacoma a very pleasant experience. I will continue to be a repeat customer of Lancaster Toyota they value loyalty and sell top notch vehicles with the highest reputation for quality and reliability.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

They offer good customer service and in my opinion Carlos Moreno is one of the workers that satisfies the customer's need and I am thankful for continuing to serve us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Service was great as usual. I really like the video made by the service technician abiut the condition of the vehicle. Note: my first name is James, not Jason.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Sales person listened to my needs and worked very hard to meet my needs. Manager was supportive to a degree. Love the car & Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Just purchased a 2021 4Runner from Lancaster Toyota and it was such a pleasant experience. Even when there was a little confusion with the leasing company of my trade in, I was kept completely informed. I have nothing but good things to say about my salesperson Mike Forney. He was a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

This was my first experience having my new Toyota Tacoma serviced at Lancaster Toyota. The device department was very efficient and met all my expectations as a customer. Amanda, the service that handled my service was very courteous and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

Patience, professionalism and price define my buying experience at Lancaster Toyota. I methodically researched, test drove and found the absolutely best vehicle for my needs which was the Toyota Highlander Limited Hybrid.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

Very professional service and all our questions were answered in an understandable way!! We never felt pressured into making a decision that we were uncomfortable with! Would do business with this amazing company again!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Holly is a great service advisor. Has the customer’s best interest at heart. Kept me well informed. Service done in a timely manner. Service technician was good also. Liked the new video feature.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

Always have a Great experience when looking for a new Toyota at Lancaster Toyota. Like working with Ian Wenger and all the people involved in getting us into a new Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

Great service team at Lancaster Toyota service pleased with service and work done timely fashion glad to be informed by text massage when car was done and video was a great idea love it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

Looked at Honda’s again as that’s what she’s driven since 2001. Not impressed with interior/exterior color selection OR the 1.5 4cyl W/turbocharged this 2020 year so we drove up the street to Lancaster Toyota. Much to our surprise they had a silver Camry with two-tone gray cloth interior, Exactly what we were looking for. Got a fair price (IMO) for the Honda accord and drove that silver Toyota home that evening. Lancaster Toyota has been by far the most easy-going dealership to deal with and on a sidenote, Ian Wenger is an asset to the said dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

easy access to my residence, clean and well maintained waiting area, efficient and well trained staff members, prompt reminders of when service is due for your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

A few years ago it was hard to make a deal at Lancaster Toyota but I bought my last three trucks there and each time it's been easier. This last one it went pretty well and I just want to thank Judy Tucker because she did a really good job explaining everything and working me a good deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Amazing service with a video to show how to use the remote start that was installed. Kept up to date on status of service and cost quote was spot on!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Holly and all of the Maintenance staff continue to provide outstanding service for my vehicles. This Maintenance team is why I keep returning to Lancaster Toyota for my vechle needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Holly has never failed to come through for us. She is friendly, helpful, efficient etc. when my car battery died she got me in immediately and had it fixed while I waited. She had the new battery in and my car back to me within 1hour! We wouldn’t go to anyone else but her. Thanks Holly for always doing a great job!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Great guys. The sales people were nice and were listening to what i wanted.Great place to buy. Fast and easy transaction. I would buy again at lancaster toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2020

Super experience with great follow up and I love the car and quality along with innovation Definitely would buy another car with Lancaster Toyota. Superb

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

I had an excellent car buying experience! Kathleen was very customer service oriented, professional and friendly! Buying a car is usually a painful experience for me! We love the new Highlander. I will not hesitate to return for my next car! The whole process was very smooth! A week later, We drove back over from York with my nephew and he bought a new 4 Runner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

I had the BEST car buying experience ever! Rolando was very customer service oriented, professional and friendly! Buying a car is usually a painful experience for me! Not this time, I will not hesitate to return for my next car! The whole process was very smooth! Great selection of cars at reasonable price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

I have always had good service at Lancaster Toyota. From the sales department to the service department. Everyone has been very friendly and helpful. I easily find my car when finished...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

Great service and always keeps me updated on what is going on during the service. Never pushy or over priced. I always sit and wait for my car and it’s always done when it should be

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

As always I have found their work on my car timely, well done and at a reasonable cost. I won't go anywhere else. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

Efficient, found me the car I needed. Car delivered clean, full tank of gas. Explained the bells and whistles. Very satisfied with dealership. Helpful door greeting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

I can't say enough good things about Lancaster Toyota. The sales department is second to none ... and the service department is stellar. A shout out to Holly Ochs in service: committed, friendly, thoughtful, thorough, and understanding. Lancaster Toyota has earned my business ... and will continue to be my dealership of choice. Thanks, Lancaster Toyota. You are truly the best. Rick Banzhoff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

Gavin is always a pleasure to work with. Feel he keeps you updated on the work . Any of the technicians that have worked on my vehicle has don a great job.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2020

We have dealt with Rick Hershey for our last three Toyota*s from Rick and would never ask for anyone else to help us with a purchase. He is a lot of fun to spend time with and knows what he is doing on our behalf.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

I had a very pleasant experience at Lancaster Toyota. Buying a vehicle can be stressful but not this time. Kathleen took good care of me and was professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

My wife and I are a Toyota family. We just bought our 2nd Rav 4 Hybrid. We like dealing with Lancaster Toyota. Will go back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

Excellent trato y servicio grasias un trato igualable trementa atencion todos los empleado muy profecionales en su trabajo muchas grasias a todos por su trato

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2020

I had a great experience buying my Highlander at Lancaster Toyota from Kathleen, she was very friendly, a no pressure salesperson, and she gave me the best deal with the exact car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

We are so excited to be back at Lancaster Toyota and very much appreciate Kohei Watanabe helping us select a new Highlander. Kohei assisted us in looking at several new Toyota vehicles, never once encouraging us to go in one direction or another, but rather allowing us to make our own decision after learning about and trying different vehicles. The entire staff at Lancaster Toyota have been delightful to work with, from the sales manager, to sales, accounting, and service staff. We feel safe and supported and have a high level of trust in the people we work with. Thank ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

Thank you to Rolando A. he took his time to explain the details to us, and made it easy. Virtual hug. Thank You, much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

Me and my husband purchased a new car from Lancaster Toyota. Steve Cox gave us excellent service. We are so impressed by his quality service to meet his customer requests and making each transaction as easy as possible. He is very professional, knowledgeable and easy to work with. We would recommend him to our family and friends. We are a very satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

Unbelievably helpful sales associate. Zero pressure. Couldn’t have asked for a better car purchasing experience. Would highly recommend any of the staff members at this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

Carlos was responsive and kept me up to date about the status of my vehicle. He even sent a video of my car being serviced during the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020

Paul Andino is an excellent salesman and very helpful. I will refer my friend to him. Thanks Paul for your service and commitment. Will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

The people went above and beyond their duties in sealing the deal with me on my Highlander. Very respectful and considerate. Stayed way past closing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2020

I would recommend Toyota dealership to everyone. They are very professional and I trust them to keep my car running at top notch. They always work with you to get your car in for maintenance at your convenience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2020

The knowledgeable staff, comfortable environment and competitive prices make Lancaster Toyota the best place, not only central PA but eastern PA to purchase your new or used Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

Great service very fast very friendly great brands very clear I like my car fast loan good location I will recommend to all my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

I’ve never been disappointed with the Lancaster Toyota team, sales or service departments. I took my vehicle in for brake service and they updated me constantly Throughout the day. I liked that I was not left in the dark. They even went out as far as video sharing my vehicle’s issues which was a great technique. my vehicle was taken good care of and runs smoothly. I could not be any happier. Thanks to Miguel and Chris - “The A-Team”..!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2020

With Rick Price, Travis Yorty, and the ENTIRE LTM Service Team providing me with HONEST feedback and guidance, the 10 Toyota and 2 Mazda cars that my wife and I have purchased from LTM since 1978 have NEVER disappointed us. NEVER!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

Toyota always comes thru and provides great customer service and we had our recall done at this visit and it was as easy as any other service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2020

Customer service is a high priority. The virtual report on my car was so helpful. Holly is communicative and honest. Thank you for the no contact service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020

The entire experience at Lancaster Toyota was great, Roberto was friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, and thorough throughout the process. I have always enjoyed my experience at Lancaster Toyota and will definitely recommend them to anyone I know looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

I was extremely impressed by the customer service and knowledge, made it more easy to choose and my sales person was awesome!Thanks Toyota! #lovingmy2020Rav4#

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

Outstanding service by agent and the chance to see the video of my Toyota being serviced and the annual inspection was done quickly and efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2020

Lancaster Toyota was amazing. Would recommend if you need a new or used Toyota to contact them. We worked with Aaron twice and he was the best.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

I really don’t know where to begin to express my pleasure with dealing with Lancaster Toyota and Kathleen Flichman (salesperson) my wife and I dealt with. Before visiting your dealership, we visited Hanover Toyota and experienced a complete nightmare. The salesman we talked to was absolutely not there to help us in any way. The only info we received from him was what we asked. He did nothing to explain anything about the vehicle unless we asked him. We were referred to you by our daughter (Shannon) whom I must say is an excellent mechanic herself at her job. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

On time service, friendly people, excellent place to wait with covid 19 distancing. Paper work and explanation were clear. Battery in my key fob was replaced as needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

I had a great experience buying a new RAV4 from Aaron Galmarini. I wouldn’t hesitate in buying another car from him. He was very patient and answered all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

Gavin was great. Courteous, quick easy to work with explained process and kept us informed. Would recommend. Thank you. Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx Xxxxx' Xxxx Xxx Xx Xx

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2020

Holly gives excellent service. Very pleasant. Makes sure the customer s needs are met. Work is done in a timely manner Goes above & beyond for customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

Ben was AWESOME... No-pressure, didn’t feel rushed. He listened to me, responded quickly. You won’t find a better used car salesman period

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2020

Fast and friendly staff. Very easy to work with. Very outgoing on making your purchase and easy as possible. Best car buying experience that I’ve ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2020

The service center was very accommodating. The technician sent a video clip of our car describing what he was looking for and his findings. Very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2020

thank you Holly O for your caring and professional way you took care of us at our recent service check up. We feel confident in your abilities.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2020

I was met with a knowledgeable, helpful, relaxed and friendly face who patiently walked me through the purchase of a vehicle, which made what could be an overwhelming decision much more enjoyable!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2020

They were helpful during the car buying exercise.. going to several dealerships gave me a good view of how supportive dealerships would or would not be after the sale..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2020

Very pleased with my service. Gavin was very friendly and professional. Loved the video explaining the details of my service. Kudos to both Gavin and Jared

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2020

Ben Switch is a super nice guy who is knowledge about the products. He was very accommodating and helped us get the car we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2020

The employees are the face of this dealership and they do not fail to satisfy this customer's expectation of great professional service plus wait and relax in a beautiful area. Miguel, the perfect gentleman, is a great example of the friendly professional service provided.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2020

Great service and good people. I would recommend this service department and staff for all you service needs. Service manager cares about whatever comes through the doors.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2020

Service Advisor Peter was very precessional, but also personable. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience! 5 star review!!! Makes me feel like I am more than just a customer.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2020

The emergency repair service on my car was excellent. Toyota personnel were helpful, polite, professional, and friendly. I will recommend them to family and friends

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2020

Amanda was very helpful in making the appointment, reviewing the services I wanted and explaining the unique procedures due to the COVID 19 virus. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2020

It was my first service visit. They were only allowing drop-offs due to the pandemic and had set up hand sanitizer dispensers in the drop off area. Carlos has my car ready in just over an hour. Great service. First time I have owned a Toyota and I have been impressed by Lancaster Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2020

great service and excellent tech and customer service advisers took my car for oil change and inspection. pleased with work waited and no problem with it

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020

We always have a great experience at Lancaster Toyota service center. They are fast, thorough, very courteous. The service center is a nice place to wait for service, comfortable and clean.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2020

Everyone was very helpful. They really clean my new car up and made it look great. He went over everything I needed to know. And when I left I was a happy customer

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020

Straight forward, down to earth, great service, no surprises. He let you know what was going on and how much it was going to be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020

We had a wonderful experience at Lancaster Toyota, and Ron was awesome! Throughout the process everyone was helpful and respectful of what we valued in a car and in the experience. There was no pressure and they gave us space and time to think through our options. It was truly a pleasure to buy a car here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2020

Excelente servicio por parte del Sr. Rick Hershey y el Gte. Matthews burns. Estoy muy satisfecha con su atencio y tiempo hacia mi. Muchas gracias.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020

Kathleen our sales lady was very knowledgeable of the Toyota car we bought and extremely professional in the process from start to finish. A real diamond in an industry that has such a bad reputation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2020

Prompt and professional service. Issues were resolved faster then expected and done correctly the first. Travis provided extensive material explaining the repairs that were completed. Thanks again for the great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2020

Always top-notch service from Miguel! He’s friendly and knowledgeable. We love this service center and will never go anywhere else to service our vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2020

Smiles and courteous welcoming from all, Introduced myself to Kathleen, she asked if she could be of any help to me. I told her that I might be interested in buying a Rav 4. We looked at the many options, discussed color and interior. We purchased a Hybrid and that is my story and I'm sticking to it. My wife states and I agree that Kathleen was very polite. PS car was spotted till I wiped it down.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2020

I took my 2013 Rav 4 in for service today for the first time, and was very impressed with the people and experience. Holly, the Service advisor was very friendly, and most helpful . I had previously taken my Rav to an independent shop, but found the pricing here at Lancaster Toyota to be very fair and the work great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2020

Have been using for our three Toyotas for almost five years since we moved here. Pleasant and professional staff, no matter which service liaison you are lucky enough to snag. Amanda is especially personable and now is my "go to gal!"

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review