Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 26, 2017
 
Google logo
Google May 26, 2017
 

Lancaster Toyota has the correct information regarding options on their website. Other dealer's inventory was too hard to search, due to lack of information or incorrect information, or the personnel's lack of knowledge about their inventory, so I basically gave up on them. It is just extremely frustrating to deal with someone, for literally weeks, only to get asked the same questions, being offered the same models that you don't want, getting incorrect information, and being offered trim levels and options that you have made clear you don't want. Some Toyota dealers actually list a Tacoma as a "TRD Pro" trim level when it is clearly either the Sport or Off Road trim levels. Toyota makes it very easy, the TRD trim level is clearly shown on the side of the bed, in big, bright decals, so there is no excuse for them to get it wrong. The dealer's incorrect information about the vehicles sitting on their lot makes online searches useless and frustrating. I was glad I found Lancaster Toyota online, with their clear and correct information. I just wish that I had found them sooner in the process of searching for a new truck. I'm sorry I wasted time with the other dealers. Delivery was quick and painless at Lancaster Toyota. Cullen was knowledgeable, and the entire staff was polite and helpful. Do yourself a favor, and go to Lancaster Toyota, even if you need to drive a little, like my 1 hour drive to get to them. It will be worth it.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 25, 2017
 
Google logo
Google May 25, 2017
 
Google logo
Google May 25, 2017
 

Lisa was just first class the whole way through.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook May 24, 2017
 

I have been getting my Toyota serviced here for a few years now. The staff is great, the manager is wonderful and the coffee is free. What more could you ask for? Except they tell if things honestly need replaced instead of trying to rake you over the coals. Holly is awesome to work with. Thank you LTM Service Department!!

Read more at Facebook

Yelp logo
Yelp May 24, 2017
 

All work was performed as promised and completed in a timely fashion. Lisa T. was very thorough in explaining all the various job numbers in detail. Shuttle service is a huge plus and the drivers are always very courteous.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 24, 2017
 

Excellent service and excellent service representative. Lisa Troop was extremely helpful and friendly.

Read more at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook May 23, 2017
 

We had a terrific buying/leasing experience, and would definitely recommend that everyone looking for a new Toyota visit Taylor Stauffer--he worked to get us exactly what we wanted, for the price we wanted. Thanks, Taylor--we love the new car!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google May 23, 2017
 

Judy Tucker is a caring helpful and excellent salesperson. She is not the pushy salesperson type and she is willing to take the time to make sure her clients are well informed on the car before they make a decision. If you choose Toyota contact Judy Tucker.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review