Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2017
 

Very helpful in my buying experience

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2017
 

Rolling in, Holly was ready for me. My regular Tech Adviser is Travis Yorty. He was off for the day and passed the information to Holly, who did everything I expected, and did it very well.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 21, 2017
 

Judy was the best experience I have ever had in buying a car!! I can not say enough how she made me feel so comfortable and confident in my decisions.Thank you so much Judy! I would also like to express my gratitude to Travis in service and the financial officer for helping me get the best service!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 19, 2017
 

Gus Photus was professional and knowledgeable making the car buying process a breeze! What a car. Use to drive a high priced import, this Toyota Camary is inexpensive and dependable. My little "workhorse". Walks right through snow and handles securely in heavy rain. The dash and consol have everything in the right place. ????

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 19, 2017
 

We were shopping to replace our six year old Prius and were dreading the usual hassle attached to the purchase process. Judy Tucker was recommended to us as a good person to deal with by a service dept. advisor so we gave her a call. We met with her and had one of the best purchasing experiences ever. There was no high pressure or hype, just Judy wanting to sell us what we needed at a fair price. I would recommend this professional to anyone wanting a low-stress experience. We love our 2017 Prius and feel we got just the car we wanted at a fair price with positive afterthoughts about the experience.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 17, 2017
 

Everyday that I have to bring my car to service is a good experience. The people there are kind, responsible, respectful and they call you to let you know about everything. I recommend Lancaster Toyota.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 17, 2017
 

A big shout out and thank you to Judy Tucker and the team at Lancaster Toyota. Judy was a huge help in finding the car I love to drive. Everyone took the time to explain every part of the process to me. This was the first time I purchased a car on my own so the team, especially Judy, made sure all my questions were answered. Thank you!

Read more at Facebook


Leave Us A Review